Nominations filed for FNJ election

Various journalists’ organization and independent candidates have announced their candidacy for various posts of the Federation of Nepali Journalists executive committee.

The FNJ is electing a new executive committee in its 26th annual general convention being held on coming April 7.

Bipul Pokharel filed his nominations for the post of FNJ Chair on behalf of the joint alliance of press union, press organization and others.

Likewise, the candidate for the post of senior vice-chair is Ramesh Bista, Bala Adhikari for Women Chairperson, Udaya GM for inclusive Vice-chair and Roshan Puri for the post of General Secretary.

Meanwhile, Gajendra Budathoki has filed his nominations for the post of Chairperson, as an independent candidate. Also in the fray for the post of open Vice-chair is Dhruva Lamsal, Sheetal Prasad Mahato as inclusive Vice-chair and Prakash Thapa as Treasurer.

Nirmala Sharma registered her candidacy for the post of FNJ Chair on behalf of the progressive-inclusive alliance. This includes press chautari Nepal, Press forum Nepal, among others.

Madhav Nepal is the candidate for the post of senior Vice-chair, Dana KC as woman vice-chair and Awadesh Kumar Jha as Inclusive vice-chair and Bal Krishna Basnet as General Secretary.

Please send us your feedback or any articles if your passion is in writing and you want to publish your ideas/thoughts/stories . Our email address is If we find your articles publishable, we will publish them. It can be any opinionated articles, or stories, or poems, or book reviews.
हामीलाई तपाईंहरूको सल्लाह र सुझाव दिनुहोला जसले गर्दा हामीले यो विकास पत्रकारिता, लेखन र साहित्यको क्षेत्रमा अझ राम्रो गर्न सकौं । यहाँहरूका लेख तथा रचनाहरु छन् भने पनि हामीलाई पठाउनुहोला । छापिन योग्य रचनाहरू हामी छाप्ने छौं ।सम्पर्क इमेल :

तपाईको प्रतिक्रिया दिनुहोस

सुन चाँदी दर अपडेट

© Gold & Silver Rates Nepal
विदेशी विनिमय दर अपडेट

© Forex Nepal
प्रीतिबाट युनिकोड

© Preeti to Unicode
रोमनाइज्ड नेपाली

© Nepali Unicode
आजको राशिफल

© Nepali horoscope