Ruling alliance candidates secure win in Sudurpaschim Province

The candidates fielded by the ruling alliance in Sudurpaschim Province for the National Assembly election have emerged victorious. According to the election officer’s office, Madan Kumari Sah (Garima) of CPN (Unified Socialist) won the election under women category while Jagat Parki of CPN (Maoist Centre) won from Dalit category and Narayan Datta Mishra of Nepali Congress from other category.

Victorious woman leader Saha secured 3,834 votes defeating nearest contender Shantoshi Sharma Thapa who got 1,728 votes. Thapa is from CPN UML. Similarly, Bijay Parki defeated Naresh BK of CPN UML. Mishra won the election securing 3744.
The election was held in the premises of Sudurpaschim Province Assembly in Dhangadhi.

There was 100 percent voting in the election- 52 votes from Province Assembly members and 175 from chiefs and deputy chiefs of local levels.

Please send us your feedback or any articles if your passion is in writing and you want to publish your ideas/thoughts/stories . Our email address is If we find your articles publishable, we will publish them. It can be any opinionated articles, or stories, or poems, or book reviews.
हामीलाई तपाईंहरूको सल्लाह र सुझाव दिनुहोला जसले गर्दा हामीले यो विकास पत्रकारिता, लेखन र साहित्यको क्षेत्रमा अझ राम्रो गर्न सकौं । यहाँहरूका लेख तथा रचनाहरु छन् भने पनि हामीलाई पठाउनुहोला । छापिन योग्य रचनाहरू हामी छाप्ने छौं ।सम्पर्क इमेल :

तपाईको प्रतिक्रिया दिनुहोस

सुन चाँदी दर अपडेट

© Gold & Silver Rates Nepal
विदेशी विनिमय दर अपडेट

© Forex Nepal
प्रीतिबाट युनिकोड

© Preeti to Unicode
रोमनाइज्ड नेपाली

© Nepali Unicode
आजको राशिफल

© Nepali horoscope